登录
忘记密码?
没有帐号? 在此注册
忘记密码?
请输入您的电子邮件以重置密码。 您将收到带有密码重置链接的信件。
请检查您的电子邮件,谢谢。
带有密码重置链接的信件已成功发送到%s
语言
压缩 PDF合并 PDFPDF 转 Word
0
最新文件
文件在 120: 分钟内可用
注册

JPG 转 PDF

把这款工具添加到收藏夹

免费在线把 JPG 转为 PDF

如何把 JPG 转为 PDF

拖入您想要合并到一个 PDF 中的 JPG 图片(或点击“添加文件”按钮)。如有需要,可以修改文件的顺序。点击“转换文件”按钮,即可将 JPG 图片转为 PDF。点击“下载 PDF 文件”按钮保存已转换的文件。

保护您的图片隐私

使用这个免费的在线 JPG 转 PDF 转换器,不用担心您的文件和内容的保密性。我们保证上传文件的安全性,因为我们不会保存、查看或分享这些文件。

JPG至PDF自定义转换

在将JPG转换为PDF之前,您可以自定义输出设置:页面大小(原始、A4或US Letter尺寸),页面方向(适用于A4和US Letter页面尺寸)和边距大小(无边距、大边距或小边距)。您也可以始终使用默认设置。
JPG 转 PDF 评分: 
4.6
 (6,785 票数)

至少使用此工具一次进行评估。

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

JPG to PDF

Add tool to Favorites

Convert JPG to PDF free online

How to convert JPG to PDF

Drag and drop the JPG image(s) you want to merge in one PDF (or click the "Add file" button). Change the order of the file if needed. Hit the "Convert file(s)" button to convert your JPG images to PDF. Save the converted file by clicking "Download PDF file" button.

Keep your images’ privacy

Put away any worries regarding the privacy of your files and their contents using this free online JPG to PDF converter. We guarantee total security of the uploaded files as we don’t store, check, or share them.

Customize JPG to PDF conversion

You can customize some output settings before converting JPG to PDF: page size (original, A4 and US Letter), page orientation (available for A4 and US Letter page sizes) and margins size (no margin, big margin, small margin). You may always use default settings as well.