登录
忘记密码?
没有帐号? 在此注册
忘记密码?
请输入您的电子邮件以重置密码。 您将收到带有密码重置链接的信件。
请检查您的电子邮件,谢谢。
带有密码重置链接的信件已成功发送到%s
语言
压缩 PDF合并 PDFPDF 转 Word
0
最新文件
文件在 120: 分钟内可用
注册

修改 PDF 页面尺寸

把这款工具添加到收藏夹

在线修改 PDF 文件的页面尺寸

如何修改 PDF 尺寸

在线修改 PDF 尺寸时,只需使用“添加文件”按钮或将文件拖入浏览器标签页即可添加一个 PDF 文件,选择新输出文件的页面尺寸,点击绿色的“修改 PDF 尺寸”按钮即可修改 PDF 尺寸。点击“下载 PDF”按钮下载已生成的文件。

100% 安全

即使您需要处理包含敏感信息的文件,这款在线 PDF 尺寸修改器也是值得信赖的。上传至 PDF Candy 的文件不会被保存、收集或分享给任何第三方,因此,服务是完全安全的。

简单的PDF调整器

只需几次点击即可调整PDF的大小!预览文件,然后给PDF Candy几秒钟的时间来调整文档的大小。更改PDF文档后,可以直接从网站下载输出文件。

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

Resize pages in PDF

Add tool to Favorites

Change page size of your PDF documents online

How to resize PDF

To resize PDF online simply add a PDF document from your device with the use of the “Add file” button or by dragging and dropping the file to the browser tab, select the output size of the pages for the new file and press the green “Resize PDF” button to resize a PDF. Download the created file by pressing the “Download PDF” button.

100% secure

This online PDF resizer is a reliable tool that you can turn to even if you need to work with some documents which contain sensitive information. The files uploaded to PDF Candy are not stored, collected or shared with any third-parties and the service is completely secure.

Simple PDF resizer

Resize PDF in just a couple of clicks! Preview the file and give PDF Candy just a few seconds to resize your document. Once the PDF document is altered, the output file can be downloaded directly from the website.