تسجيل الدخول
هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟
ليس لديك حساب؟ سجل هنا
هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟
الرجاء إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. سوف تتلقى رسالة مع رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.
يرجى التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني ، شكرا لك.
تم إرسال رسالة مع ارتباط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور بنجاح إلى
لغة
ضغط PDFدمج PDFPDF إلى Word
0
الملفات الاخيرة
يتوفر الملف لمدة 120 دقيقة
تسجيل

PDF إلى Excel

إضافة هذه الأداة إلى قائمة المفضلة

قم بتحويل ملفات PDF إلى جداول بيانات Excel مجانًا

أو سحب وإسقاط الملف

كيفية تحويل ملفات PDF إلى Excel

اسحب المستند وأفلته في منطقة محول PDF إلى Excel أعلاه أو اختر الزر "إضافة ملف" لتحميل ملف PDF مباشرة من جهازك. تبدأ عملية التحويل تلقائيًا ، ولا توجد خطوات أو إعدادات إضافية مطلوبة. بمجرد اكتمال تصدير PDF إلى Excel ، قم بتنزيل جدول البيانات الذي تم إنشاؤه حديثًا أو شاركه عن طريق URL.

تأمين تحويل PDF إلى Excel

يعد PDF Candy خدمة موثوقة للغاية لتحويل PDF إلى Excel عبر الإنترنت. نحن نضمن الأمان الكامل لجميع الملفات التي يتم تحميلها على خدمتنا. نحن لا نستخدمها لأية أغراض أخرى بدلاً من تحويل PDF إلى Excel. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية لمزيد من المعلومات.

هل يمكنني تصدير PDF إلى Excel؟

على الرغم من أن هذه تبدو مهمة صعبة ، إلا أن محول PDF إلى Excel الخاص بنا يمكنه القيام بالمهمة نيابة عنك. حوّل مستنداتك إلى جداول بيانات في لمح البصر! تأكد أيضًا من أن خوارزمياتنا ستبذل قصارى جهدها للحفاظ على بنية المستند كما هي.
PDF إلى Excel تقييم 
4.7
 (698 عدد الأصوات)

استخدم هذه الأداة مرة واحدة على الأقل لتقييمها

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

PDF to Excel

Add tool to Favorites

Convert your PDF to Excel spreadsheets for free

How to convert PDF to Excel

Drag and drop your document into PDF to Excel converter zone above or opt for “Add file” button to upload a PDF right from your device. The conversion process starts automatically, no extra steps or settings are required. As soon as PDF to Excel export is complete, download the newly created spreadsheet or share it by URL.

Secure PDF to Excel converter

PDF Candy is hands-down a very reliable service to turn PDF into Excel online. We guarantee total security of all the files uploaded to our service. We do not use them for any other purposes rather than for converting PDF to Excel. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.

Can I export PDF to Excel?

Although this seems to be a tricky task, our PDF to Excel converter can do the job for you. Turn your documents into spreadsheets in no time! Also, be sure that our algorithms will do their best to keep document structure as is.
PDF to Excel rating: 
4.7
 (698 votes)

Use this tool at least once to rate it.