登录
忘记密码?
没有帐号? 在此注册
忘记密码?
请输入您的电子邮件以重置密码。 您将收到带有密码重置链接的信件。
请检查您的电子邮件,谢谢。
带有密码重置链接的信件已成功发送到%s
语言
压缩 PDF合并 PDFPDF 转 Word
0
最新文件
文件在 120: 分钟内可用
注册

旋转 PDF

把这款工具添加到收藏夹

免费旋转 PDF 文件的所有页面

如何旋转 PDF 页面

要想旋转PDF页面,首先您需要选择所需的文件,并将其拖放到浏览器选项卡中(也可点击“添加文件”按钮)。然后使用下方工具栏上的按钮,在预览区域中逐个旋转页面或一次性旋转所有页面。点击“旋转PDF”按钮以应用更改并在完成后保存文件。

保护您的文件安全

上传的 PDF 文件的内容不会公开,PDF Candy 不会将文件用于其他地方。毫无疑问,您可以随意旋转任何包含敏感信息的重要 PDF 文件。查看我们的隐私政策页面,了解更多信息。

旋转某些PDF页面

要想更有效地旋转PDF,您可以逐一预览文档的每一页。使用页面预览图像旁边的相应按钮,顺时针和逆时针旋转所需的页面。使用“还原更改”按钮撤消所有更改。

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

Rotate PDF

Add tool to Favorites

Rotate all pages of the PDF document for free

How to rotate PDF pages

To rotate PDF pages, first you need to select and drag and drop the needed file to the browser tab (clicking the "Add file" button will also do). Then rotate pages one by one in the preview zone or all the pages at once using the buttons on the toolbar below. Hit the "Rotate PDF" button to apply changes and save file when ready.

Keep your files safe

The contents of the PDF files uploaded to this service stay private as it will not be used any further by PDF Candy. Feel free to rotate even important PDF files with sensitive information without any doubts. Learn more on our privacy policy page.

Rotate certain PDF pages

To rotate PDF more efficiently you can preview each page of the document. Rotate only needed pages clockwise and counterclockwise using the corresponding buttons next to each page preview image. Use the “Revert changes” button to undo all the changes.
Rotate PDF rating: 
4.6
 (467 votes)

Use this tool at least once to rate it.