تسجيل الدخول
هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟
ليس لديك حساب؟ سجل هنا
هل نسيت كلمة المرور؟
الرجاء إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. سوف تتلقى رسالة مع رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.
يرجى التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني ، شكرا لك.
تم إرسال رسالة مع ارتباط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور بنجاح إلى
لغة
ضغط PDFدمج PDFPDF إلى Word
0
الملفات الاخيرة
يتوفر الملف لمدة 120 دقيقة
تسجيل

حذف صفحات من ملف PDF

إضافة هذه الأداة إلى قائمة المفضلة

حذف صفحات من ملف PDF مجاناً عبر الإنترنت

أو سحب وإسقاط الملف

كيفية حذف صفحات من PDF

لحذف صفحات معينة من PDF، تحتاج أولا إلى إضافة وثيقة للعمل عليها (اسحب وإسقط الPDF أو انقر على زر "إضافة ملف")، واختر صفحات للتخلص منها في منطقة المعاينة أو باستخدام النموذج في شريط الأدوات أدناه (صفحات منفصلة أو مجموعة صفحات)، اضغط على زر "حذف الصفحات"، وحمل الملف المستخرج.

الخصوصية محمية

لا تتردد في استخدام هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت لحذف صفحات من ملفات PDF حتى لو كانت ملفات خاصة – يظل محتوى الملفات آمناً ولا تتم مشاركتها مع أي طرف ثالث. تتم معالجة الملفات من خلال هذه الخدمة فقط وتستخدم فقط لإكمال المهمة بنجاح.

مزيل صفحات PDF عبر الإنترنت

لأن PDF Candy هو أداة تحرير PDF على الانترنت، فإنه يمكنك استخدامها على الفور. لا حاجة لقضاء بعض الوقت في تحميل وتثبيت برامج إضافية. ببساطة افتح الموقع في المتصفح الخاص بك وابدأ العمل على الملفات الخاصة بك على الفور.
حذف صفحات من ملف PDF تقييم 
4.5
 (3,845 عدد الأصوات)

استخدم هذه الأداة مرة واحدة على الأقل لتقييمها

Log In
Forgot password?
Don’t have an account? Sign Up here
Forgot password?
Please enter your email to reset your password. You will receive letter with the password reset link.
Please check your email, thank you.
Letter with the password reset link was successfully sent to
Language
Compress PDFMerge PDFPDF to Word
0
Last Files:
File availability: 120 minutes
Sign Up

Delete pages from PDF

Add tool to Favorites

Delete pages from a PDF file online for free

How to delete PDF pages

To delete certain pages from a PDF, first you need to add a document to work with (drag and drop the PDF or click the "Add file" button), select pages to get rid of in the preview zone or using form in the toolbar below (separate pages and intervals will both do), hit the "Delete pages" button, and download the output file.

Privacy protected

Feel free to use this online tool to delete pages from PDF files even if the documents are private – the contents of the files are kept secure and are not shared with third parties. The files are only processed by the service and needed only to complete the task successfully.

Online PDF page remover

Since PDF Candy is an online PDF tool, you can use it right away. No need to spend time on downloading and installing additional software. Simply open the website in your browser and start working on your files immediately.
Delete pages from PDF rating: 
4.7
 (1,460 votes)

Use this tool at least once to rate it.